top of page
three of us-2.jpg


Washoe Education Association
Nevada State Education Association
Public Safety Alliance of Nevada
IAFF Local 2487 - Truckee Meadows Firefighters
IAFF Local 1265 - Sparks Firefighters
Associated General Contractors of Nevada (AGC)
Northern Nevada Building Trades
Builders Association of Northern Nevada
Northern Nevada Central Labor Council
Teamsters Local 533
Operating Engineers Local 3
Plumbers/Pipefitters Union Local 350
Sparks Mayor Ed Lawson
Washoe County Sheriff Darin Balaam
Sparks Councilman Kristopher Dahir
Sparks Councilman Donald Abbott
Sparks Councilman Paul Anderson
Sparks Councilwoman Dian Vanderwell
Reno Mayor Hillary Schieve 
Former Reno Councilman Oscar Delgado
Former Reno Councilwoman Neoma Jardon
Reno At-large Councilman Devon Reese
Former Sparks Mayor Geno Martini
Former County Commissioner Robert Larkin
Shaun D. Carey, former Sparks City Manager
Pat Hickey, former NV Assembly Leader
Caryn Swobe, Education Advocate
Richard Jay, Community Advocate
Katy Simon Holland, Former County Manager, and WCSD Pres/Trustee
Beth Smith, WCSD Trustee (District D)
Nevada State Senator Heidi Gansert 
Nevada Assembly Member Jill Tolles
Estela Gutierrez, Community Advocate and former WCSD Trustee
U.S. Congressman Jon C. Porter, (ret.)
Sierra Club's Toiyabe Chapter
Jonnie Pullman, former president and WCSD Trustee


bottom of page